Reasons for working part-time or being inactive, 2005-07

Average over 21 European countries

Notes: The 21 European countries included in this data are Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, the Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovenia, the Slovak Republic, Spain, Sweden and the United Kingdom.

To toggle data series on and off, click on them in the legend.

Source: OECD (2010), OECD Employment Outlook, OECD Publishing.

Full list  |  Next visualisation


Add comment